[Unlocked] C Wyoming —

[Unlocked] C Wyoming —

Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Guam, Hawaii, Maryland, Idaho, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota Washington, Washington D.C., Wyoming — have removed legal barriers  (Links to an external site.)that restricted nurse practitioner practice (ARNP). 

These states have Full practice while other states have Restricted Practice or Reduced Practice. 

Please explain the differences?

Why do you think we have these 3 levels of practice?

Please Write 300 + words Answering the questions.

Quotation are not counted with the 300 words.